ASTEE Presidents

2010-2011 Vincent “Vinny” Desiderio

2012 Chris E. Taylor

2013 Christopher Bommarito

2014 Andrew Bowen

2015 Jeffrey Dake

2016 Kristine Olsson

2017 Amy Michaud

Contact us at

Upcoming Events

Impression, Pattern, and Trace Evidence Symposium:


Call For Workshops and Abstracts

Forms / Downloads


Admin Rules

Sponsor Links

And Now A Word From Our Sponsors - Q4 2017