ASTEE Board Members:

PresidentKelly Brinsko Beckert
President ElectRobyn Weimer
TreasurerChad Schennum
SecretaryEmily Weber
DirectorMichelle Drake
DirectorDaniel Mabel
DirectorMicheal Villarreal
Executive SecretaryKatie Igowsky
Past PresidentAmy Michaud

Contact us at

Upcoming Events

Fire Debris Analysis for the Forensic Chemist:


Course Flyer

Application Form

Inter/Micro 2019:


Chicago, Illinois

Forms / Downloads


Admin Rules

Sponsor Links

And Now A Word From Our Sponsors - Q3 2018